Events

Tuesday 29 April 2014

Thursday 1 May 2014

Friday 2 May 2014

Saturday 3 May 2014

Thursday 8 May 2014

Friday 9 May 2014

Saturday 10 May 2014

Tuesday 13 May 2014

  • 7.30pm Hubs at Various Sites
    Share on:

Wednesday 14 May 2014

  • 7.00pm Alpha at St Peter's Church
    Share on:

Thursday 15 May 2014

Friday 16 May 2014

Saturday 17 May 2014

  • 3.00pm Safehaven at St Peter's Church
    Share on:

Wednesday 21 May 2014

  • 7.00pm Alpha at St Peter's Church
    Share on:

Thursday 22 May 2014

Friday 23 May 2014

Saturday 24 May 2014

  • 3.00pm Safehaven at St Peter's Church
    Share on:

Tuesday 27 May 2014

  • 7.30pm Hubs at Various Sites
    Share on:

Wednesday 28 May 2014

  • 7.00pm Alpha at St Peter's Church
    Share on:

Thursday 29 May 2014

Saturday 31 May 2014

  • 3.00pm Safehaven at St Peter's Church
    Share on:

Wednesday 4 June 2014

  • 7.00pm Alpha at St Peter's Church
    Share on:

Thursday 5 June 2014

Saturday 7 June 2014

  • 3.00pm Safehaven at St Peter's Church
    Share on:

Wednesday 11 June 2014

  • 7.00pm Alpha at St Peter's Church
    Share on:

Thursday 12 June 2014

Saturday 14 June 2014

  • 3.00pm Safehaven at St Peter's Church
    Share on:

Sunday 15 June 2014

Wednesday 18 June 2014

  • 7.00pm Alpha at St Peter's Church
    Share on:

Thursday 19 June 2014

Saturday 21 June 2014

  • 3.00pm Safehaven at St Peter's Church
    Share on:

Wednesday 25 June 2014

  • 7.00pm Alpha at St Peter's Church
    Share on:

Thursday 26 June 2014

Saturday 28 June 2014

  • 3.00pm Safehaven at St Peter's Church
    Share on:

Wednesday 2 July 2014

  • 7.00pm Alpha at St Peter's Church
    Share on:

Thursday 3 July 2014

  • 6.30pm Older Youth at St Peter's Church - Hall
    Share on:

Wednesday 9 July 2014

  • 7.00pm Alpha at St Peter's Church
    Share on:

Wednesday 16 July 2014

  • 7.00pm Alpha at St Peter's Church
    Share on: